top of page

Below is a list of Shows for 2024 so far - for a list of all shows go to Fosse Data (FD), Higham Press (HP) or Dog Show Central UK

Bath Canine Society

Reading & District KA Premier Open Show

Southern Counties

Three Counties Show

Tyne, Wear & Tees Hound Ass.

Royal Cheshire County Show

Blackpool & District Canine Society

Windsor Ch Show

Boston & District Open Show

Boston & District Ch Show

Newport Open Show

Evesham Open Show

South Yorkshire Hound Open Show

Thame & Oxford Open Show

Houndshow

Leeds Ch Show

Otley Open Show

Driffield Ch Show

Birmingham Ch Show

Darlington Ch Show

South Wales KA Ch Show

Saturday 25th May

Wednesday 29th May

Friday 31st May

Thursday 6th June

Saturday 8th June

Wednesday 19th June

Saturday 22nd June

Saturday 29th June

Wednesday 3rd July

Thursday 4th July

Saturday 13th July

Saturday 13th July

Sunday 14th July

Wednesday 17th July

Saturday 20th July

Saturday 27th July

Tuesday 6th August

Saturday 24th August

Friday 30th August

Sunday 15th September

Saturday 12th October

Mr D Cavill

Mr D R Craig

Jane Eyeington

Ms K Tress

Mr Kevin Young

Richard Bott

Mr Martin Sanders

Mr C D Ashmore

David Bell

Frank H Whyte

Collette Perkins

Janelle Walshaw Robbins

David Knights

David Knights

Tim Ball

Dianna Spavin

Frank H Whyte

Ms Tanja Mortimer

Mr B Day

Mr J T Smith

Linda Middleton

FD

FD

FD

FD

HP

FD

FD

FD

FD

FD

FD

FD

FD

FD

HP

HP

FD

HP

HP

HP

FD

This list will be added to when more show information becomes available.  If there any shows you wish to be added to the list, please get in touch.

Click on the show logos for the results available.

Crufts Logo.jpg
The National Logo.JPG
SKC May.JPG
SKC October.JPG
bottom of page