2022 SHOWS

So far this year…

MANCHESTER CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW

Sunday 23rd January

Mr H Ogden

CRUFTS

Hounds - Friday11th March

Judge - Miss N D Callow

 

HOUND ASSOCIATION OF SCOTLAND

Saturday 9th April

Judge - Mrs C Gilbert 

WELLINGBOROUGH DISTRICT CANINE SOCIETY

Saturday 9th April

Judge - Danny Cullen

HUMBERSIDE HOUND ASSOCIATION Open Show

Saturday 16th April

Judge - Moray Armstrong (Bitcon)

NECGB CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW

Sunday 17th April 2022
Corley Village Hall
Judge: Ms Annelise Haugstad (Skogly)
Introducing  'The Robert Greaves Memorial Stakes' to be judged by Mrs Wendy Threadgold.

W.E.L.K.S.

Monday 25th April

Judge - Mr Ken Andrew

rescheduled April 2021 CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW
Friday 6th May 2022

To be held in conjunction with the Birmingham National at Stafford.
Judges Mr Steve Pierce (dogs) & Mr Joe Smith (bitches)

SCOTTISH KENNEL CLUB

Friday 20th May

Judge - Mr R Searle

BATH CANINE SOCIETY

Monday 30th May

Judge - Mr M Cocozza

Boston & District Canine Society

Tuesday 31st May

AVNSC Judge - Heidi Parsons

THREE COUNTIES CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW

Friday 10th June

Judge - Mr W Armstrong

WINDSOR CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW

Thursday 30th June

Judge - Tim Ball

EAST OF ENGLAND CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW

Saturday 9th July

Judge - Beth Benner

HOUNDSHOW

Saturday 16th July

Judge - Mr S Byrne

NECGB OPEN SHOW
Saturday 16th July 2022

To be held in conjunction with the Hound Association Champ Show at Stafford.
Judge: Mr Keith Pursglove

LEEDS CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW

Sunday 24th July

Judge - Colin Gillanders

PAIGNTON

Sunday 7th August

AVNSC (Full list of classes) - Mr E Paterson

WELSH KENNEL CLUB

Sunday 21st August

Judge - Mrs Liz McKnight

DRIFFIELD CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW

Monday 29th August

Judge - Mrs Diane Cook

DARLINGTON 

Friday 16th September 

Judge - Mr J Robertson

SOUTH WALES KENNEL ASS.

Sunday 9th October

Judge - Editha Newton

 


Contest of Champions not yet decided.

Celtic dOG left.png
Celtic dOG.jpg